

Kane County

Government Center 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. A Geneva, IL 60134

Department Details

Department name: KC Administration Committee

Type: KC Administration Committee

Meeting time: 10:00 AM

Meeting location: County Board Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Chris Kious	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Leslie Juby	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Dale Berman	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Mark Davoust	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Ron Ford	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
David Young	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024